Top » Catalog » Reviews

Read What Others Are Saying

Date Added: Thursday 13 August, 2020

Sport 9-3, 9-5 Front Brake Rotors Set (2) by Christopher Angell

Sport 9-3, 9-5 Front Brake Rotors Set (2) I followed common sense and spray painted my rotors with gray anti-corrosion paint, after taping ove..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 06 July, 2020

BSR Optiflow Intake 4cyl by Clayton Posch

BSR Optiflow Intake 4cyl Totally worth it! takes about 15 to 20 minutes to install. Sounds ten times better than the stock in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 June, 2020

T7 Head Plug by Jonathan Moore

T7 Head Plug Awesome little piece that brightens up the engine bay!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2020

Sport Engine Mount 9-3/900 (Stage2) by Christopher Angell

Sport Engine Mount 9-3/900 (Stage2) I was having issues with my stick shift popping out of gear when accelerating over some rough/cracke..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 19 April, 2020

9000 3in Downpipe V2 for 4cyl by eric hayes

<b>9000</b>  3in Downpipe V2 for 4cyl Wow...... this thing is incredible!! Perfect welds perfect fit perfect choice for anyone wanting per..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 13 April, 2020

Strut Brace 9-3 Including Viggen 99-02 +03CV Rev3 by Ola Lindgren Triton akvarium

Strut Brace 9-3 Including Viggen 99-02 +03CV Rev3 Installed this on my 2002 93 Aero coupe, took about 15-20 minutes and the difference is huge. I hav..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 1420 reviews)

Manufacturers
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items