Top » Catalog » Reviews

Read What Others Are Saying

Date Added: Monday 11 September, 2017

BSR PPC 9-3 SS/SC 2.0T 210hp 2007--> by Nik Kassler

BSR PPC 9-3 SS/SC 2.0T 210hp 2007--> I made it out of the parking lot and about a block and a half down the road before I was smiling lik..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 25 August, 2017

ShortShift Kit 93ss by Eddie Mircea

ShortShift Kit 93ss Install was pretty easy, shortens the throw and the metal shift mounts make it a little less jiggly!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 21 July, 2017

BSR Optiflow Intake 4cyl by ben bromer

BSR Optiflow Intake 4cyl Bone stock engine wise- just got my intake and installed today. Turbo whistle isnt that much louder ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 07 July, 2017

6-Point Subframe Brace by Phil Hudson

6-Point Subframe Brace I had the "Viggen Rescue Kit" (steering rack brace/clamp, rear sway bar and 6 point brace) fitted to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 21 June, 2017

Strut Brace new 9-3 4cyl by Matthias Weigel

Strut Brace new 9-3 4cyl Huge difference!!! 10 minute install and improvement in handling is amazing. We have an 04 vert Aero..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 May, 2017

Sport Transmission Mount 9-5 (Auto) 2000- by timothy laducer

Sport Transmission Mount 9-5 (Auto) 2000- Fit my 1999 9-5 just fine. I did, however, have to remove the entire mount bracket off the tranny to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 1450 reviews)

Manufacturers
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items