Top » Catalog » Reviews

Read What Others Are Saying

Date Added: Wednesday 03 June, 2020

T7 Head Plug by Jonathan Moore

T7 Head Plug Awesome little piece that brightens up the engine bay!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2020

Sport Engine Mount 9-3/900 (Stage2) by Christopher Angell

Sport Engine Mount 9-3/900 (Stage2) I was having issues with my stick shift popping out of gear when accelerating over some rough/cracke..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 19 April, 2020

9000 3in Downpipe V2 for 4cyl by eric hayes

<b>9000</b>  3in Downpipe V2 for 4cyl Wow...... this thing is incredible!! Perfect welds perfect fit perfect choice for anyone wanting per..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 13 April, 2020

Strut Brace 9-3 Including Viggen 99-02 +03CV Rev3 by Ola Lindgren Triton akvarium

Strut Brace 9-3 Including Viggen 99-02 +03CV Rev3 Installed this on my 2002 93 Aero coupe, took about 15-20 minutes and the difference is huge. I hav..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 30 March, 2020

High Flow Intake 9-5 by Matthew Miller

High Flow Intake 9-5 Waited far too long to put this in. Feel much more connected with the car and what it’s doing not th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 16 February, 2020

Open Air Intake 900 94-98, 9-3 99 Turbo T5 by Richard Allenbach

Open Air Intake 900 94-98, 9-3 99 Turbo T5 Incredible value. This is the best deal on the market and highly functional. I really enjoy the impr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 1421 reviews)

Manufacturers
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search