Top » Catalog » Reviews

Read What Others Are Saying

Date Added: Monday 22 November, 2021

Valve cover Dress up by Steven Micall

Valve cover Dress up I got the machined option and with the top mount turbo these bolts really give the engine that extra..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 November, 2021

9-3 99-02 Billet Dead Pedal by Steven Micall

9-3 99-02 Billet Dead Pedal Purchased a few years back, I am happy with how it has held up. Looks much nicer then the worn old p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 November, 2021

Sport Engine Mount 9-3/900 (Stage2) by Emory Cooper Stamm

Sport Engine Mount 9-3/900 (Stage2) Excellent mount ! I had some drivetrain “slop” issues from stock mounts not being stiff enough, and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 November, 2021

V6 2.8t Coolant Tank and Strut Bar Kit by William Banas

V6 2.8t Coolant Tank and Strut Bar Kit After a very short and understandable delay, my tank and strut bar arrived and I could not be more t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 31 October, 2021

Shift Knob Round 9-3SS by Keyaira Feathers

Shift Knob Round 9-3SS 10x better over stock shift knob. Once again an amazing product and customer service from GS! Will b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 September, 2021

Custom Clutch Line Ng9-3 03-11 by John Bettencourt

Custom Clutch Line Ng9-3 03-11 I added this with my aftermarket clutch and it feels amazing. Just as much pressure as stock but wit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 1370 reviews)

Manufacturers
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items