Top » Catalog » Reviews

Read What Others Are Saying

Date Added: Thursday 13 October, 2022

Coolant Cap "Billet" by Eduard Hellberg

Coolant Cap "Billet" Great finish and looks really nice together with the oil cap. Gives the engine bay that extra fe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 13 October, 2022

Oil Cap 4cyl "Viggen" by Eduard Hellberg

Oil Cap 4cyl "Viggen" Very nice end finish. Easy install. Such a great upgrade over the ugly yellow stock cap. Give yo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 13 October, 2022

Sport Engine Mount 9-3/900 (Stage2) by Eduard Hellberg

Sport Engine Mount 9-3/900 (Stage2) I bought this together with the transmission mount and I already had installed the harder (Diesel ve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 13 October, 2022

Sport Transmission Mount 9-3/900 (Manual) by Eduard Hellberg

Sport Transmission Mount 9-3/900 (Manual) Ordering all the way from Sweden, but still worth it. This really made huge difference over the flim..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 13 October, 2022

Strut Brace 9-3 Including Viggen 99-02 +03CV Rev3 by Eduard Hellberg

Strut Brace 9-3 Including Viggen 99-02 +03CV Rev3 I bought this one together with all the other mods for the chassis. I was a bit skeptical that this ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 13 October, 2022

Rear Anti-Roll (anti Sway) Bar NG900 / 9-3 by Eduard Hellberg

Rear Anti-Roll (anti Sway) Bar NG900 / 9-3 I went from dual stock anti sway bars to this one instead. It made a difference. I would say the rea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 1392 reviews)

Manufacturers
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search