Top » Catalog » Reviews

Read What Others Are Saying

Date Added: Wednesday 21 June, 2017

Strut Brace new 9-3 4cyl by Matthias Weigel

Strut Brace new 9-3 4cyl Huge difference!!! 10 minute install and improvement in handling is amazing. We have an 04 vert Aero..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 May, 2017

Sport Transmission Mount 9-5 (Auto) 2000- by timothy laducer

Sport Transmission Mount 9-5 (Auto) 2000- Fit my 1999 9-5 just fine. I did, however, have to remove the entire mount bracket off the tranny to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 05 May, 2017

Turbo Intake Pipe T7 9-3 9-5 by adam carignan

Turbo Intake Pipe T7 9-3 9-5 I received this pipe today, Taliaferro delivers again! Initially i bought the cheaper pipe from "ins..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 26 April, 2017

Balance Shaft Delete Kit by adam carignan

Balance Shaft Delete Kit Bought these for my b234/5 hybrid build and i have to say, they are flawless. It's a shame they'll b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 25 April, 2017

Shifter Cable Reinforcement Kit 93 5/6-Spd by Shawn Hain

Shifter Cable Reinforcement Kit 93 5/6-Spd Easy to install, well made. Highly recommended to cure/improve shift slop. Installed on my wife's 05..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 25 April, 2017

Forge Turbo Bypass Valve 9-3SS 2.0t 175hp by Shawn Hain

Forge Turbo Bypass Valve 9-3SS 2.0t 175hp Works great, well worth the $$, less than service kit. Works smoothly, local dealer installed for me..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 1447 reviews)

Manufacturers
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items